Meet our 2022 Winners ðŸ‡³ðŸ‡º

Determination Award Female:

Alice Pooley

Determination Award Male: 

Jordan Griffin

Most Improved Female: 

Janice Haywood

Most Improved Male: 

Ant Morgan 

High Achiever Female: 

Lisa Goode 

High Achiever Male: 

Simon Howarth

Most Inspirational: 

Karen Andrews 

Wednesday Warrior 2022: 

Amanda Stokes

Runner of the Week 2022: 

James Hodgkiss 

Perseverance Award: 

Sam Boulton 

Run Leaders Award Female: 

Kirsty Hodgkiss 

Run Leaders Award Male: 

Tony Grove 

Coaches Award Female: 

Janice Haywood 

Coaches Award Male: 

Andy Mayne 

Light Hearted Awards 

Most likely to talk you to death: 

Chrissi Dewsbury 

Most likely to sleep through an earthquake: 

Lee Simmons 

Most likely to go off with a Circus: 

Wayne Spurrier 

Congratulations to all our 2022 Winners ðŸ†ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‡³ðŸ‡º